Music Ministry Coordinator:

Jennifer Bloomer

Guest Musicians:

Heather Clark – Vocalist
Alan Klein – Guitar/Singer/Songwriter
David Clark –  Guitar/Harmonica/Singer
Doug VanWoerkom – Poetry and Drumming
Michael Gregory – Wood Flute and Guitar/Singer/Songwriter
Marshal McKitrick – Guitar/Singer/Songwriter
Chad Wilkins – multi instrumentalist/Singer/Songwriter
Dave Nachminoff – Guitar/Singer/Songwriter

Click here to check out Jami Lula and Gary Floyd


Theme by HermesThemes

Copyright © 2018 A Science of Mind Community Honoring All Paths. All Rights Reserved